SiteMap| FeedBack| 中文

深圳市光普达科技有限公司

Service HotlineLin
sales@gpdled.com

Recommend Product

Contact Us

T:+86-755-81473975

F:+86-755-28176844

E: sales@gpdled.com

A: 3F Building 1, Yuxiu Industrial Zone, No. 95 Yuchang Road, 

Liuhu Community, Guanlan Street, Longhua District, Shenzhen

  • Skills of using stage lamps

    In the control of lighting, there cannot be any arbitrary, because the light has its own control practices and skills, otherwise, will lead to damage the bulb, lamp, lamp control table, and even cause fire, causing serious losses.
    We are following the misoperation, often appear in the actual work here that it.
    1. in the cool state of the bulb, suddenly push bright (full) light, the result may cause the light bulb "bang" burst, or cause the bulb tungsten filament fuse.
    (1) because the bulb in the production process, the glass shell of the bulb is inevitably uneven thickness, resulting in uneven heating phenomenon. When a light bulb is suddenly pushed on, the glass shell of the bulb rises instantaneously, as if living in an empty glass filled with boiling water
    (2) after the lights are used, the bulbs absorb water molecules in the air during the heat to cool, and the water molecules stay on the glass shell of the bulb. When you suddenly push the light bulb, the water molecules on the glass shell, as if in the boiling hot water injection of the same effect, the broken light bulb is also a matter of course.
    (3) suddenly push light, the impact of the current moment (rise), this will be an easy job to do under the tungsten filament lamp.
    Operation skills: when the light bulb in the cold state (before opening), will only push the fader console (a light pressure state often said), the bulb micro light, let it in the warm-up state, which is uniform, and evaporated condensed water molecules in the bulb glass shell. After a few minutes, preheating, pushed a little brighter, preheating again after a few minutes, can be completely bright lights.
    2. avoid dimming Taiwan clippers full state, and then open the silicon box power supply. The results are the same as those mentioned above, and the two will damage the bulb. Should the dimming Taiwan all the fader is closed, open silicon box power line.
    3. avoid switching the lamp console and the silicon box power in reverse order when switching the equipment. When opening the power supply, first open the power supply of the lamp console, then open the power supply of the silicon box; when closing the power supply, first turn off the power supply of the silicon box, and then turn off the power supply of the lamp console. If you reverse the sequence of operations, it will cause all the lights to flicker, which will affect the service life of the bulb.
    4. don't shake the lamp when the light bulb is pushed on. The tungsten filament of the bulb will break or fall off.
    In the light bulb, the temperature gradually increased, the tungsten also will become soft, and affected by the gravity, the tungsten filament (if not in the corresponding drop bulb with screw shaped tungsten wire, this phenomenon is particularly evident, the big shake) lamps, lights until completely cooled, can remove.
    5. avoid changing the bulb directly, contact the bulb directly with your hand, which will affect the brightness of the bulb, and another hidden hazard is the explosion of the bulb.
    (1) the grease or finger on the finger rubs against the glass surface of the bulb, leaving a "Scar", which affects the smoothness and transparency of the bulb, thus affecting the normal illuminance of the bulb
    (2) if the sweat on the fingers, fingers and bulb after close contact, salt molecules in sweat will absorb water molecules in the air, once the water on the bulb, when the bulb is rising rapidly, easily broken.
    Operating skills: when changing the bulb, must first wear gloves, and then contact the bulb. If there is no available packaging gloves, bulb sponge, plastic paper or soft paper towel, then installed, must remember these inclusions taken down after installation, so as not to cause fire in the light bulb push.
    6. avoid light shines out of light tone too focused. Too much focus will in a short period of time will be installed in the lamp on the colored paper color fades, lose color, what is more, the paper burning a hole. If the distance between the lamp and the flammable material is too close, it is not possible to point it out.
  • General Notices for the use of stage lamps

    The length of luminaire life is the correct use of lamps, as well as the operating environment and our daily maintenance, so this is also very important. Matters needing attention in routine maintenance:
    1. clean bulb. Bulbs generally have normal working life, with the aging of the bulb, outdoor use of protection. The vast majority of computer lights are exposed to rain when they are outdoors. Therefore, the use of computer lights outdoor signs of the times necessary to do a good job of rain, with the special waterproof cloth.
    2. protection in transportation. The computer lights in the mobile show are often handled frequently, and the precautions against earthquakes are essential.
    3. hoisting protection. High hanging computer lights must pay attention to the safety of people and equipment, before installation, must give the installation personnel to explain the scientific hoisting method.
    The 4. optical element, first use the vacuum or pressure blower to blow gently to the surface dust to particulate matter with no odor, water soaked tissue paper or cotton cloth soaked with alcohol, B cotton or odorless paper to remove dust and residue, distilled water for final cleaning, use a soft cotton cloth;
    5. with coating color film, pattern piece and optical lens parts, because the film coating surface is very fragile, easy to scratch, so don't use destructive solvents for cleaning;
    6., regular replacement of air filter cotton, so that it is in the best ventilation state, to enhance the heat dissipation of lamps;
    7. after the performance, use the console to extinguish the bubble, the lamp does not cut off the power supply, let it continue to work for a period of time (let the fan inside the lamp continue to work, in order to reduce the temperature inside the lamp.
  • The structure and principle of the stage computer shake head lamp

    First, the structure of the computer head shaking lamp can be divided into: optical system, mechanical system, computer control system
    1. Optical system
    Appendix Figure 11 is a type of optical system XLYLED computer lighting. Optical system is using a combination of elliptic sphere reflector system and two optical lens. The light emitted by the light source by the reflective system after double focusing lens group consists of aspheric lens and spherical lens, the aperture of the zoom lens group, move the zoom lens group can adjust the spot size and the actual situation.
    2. Mechanical system
    Change computer lighting is mainly driven by a step motor corresponding mechanical device or optical components to achieve. Such as: some use belt drive, some use gear (see Appendix 12), and some use of stepper motor direct drive and so on.
    3. Electrical system
    The electric system of the computer shake head lamp can be divided into the light source system and the control system
    A, light source system
    The computer shake head lamp usually uses the gas discharge light source, for example: HMI, MSD, HTI, HMD and so on, also needs to have the trigger circuit and the rectification circuit matching use
    B and control system
    Computer lighting usually have a control system main circuit board, CPU is responsible for receiving and processing DMX512 control signal from the console, the drive system will be sent to the signal processing board of stepping motor, the driving part to perform the corresponding action.
    Two. The function of computer shake head lamp:
    Computer head light to show the dynamic lighting known, its function usually corresponds with the control channel, namely a function represented by a control channel, also has the function for a channel, usually the number of channels, said functions are also more.
    1, color change (Color)
    The color change is computer lighting installed on one disc with a plurality of coated color disk medium film, such as the appendix is shown in Figure 3, when a color piece rotates to the optical axis, can appear the light color, when combined with two color color combinations can get more, in addition to color wheel slice can shine beautiful light, high speed rotation will be generated when the rainbow effect.
    2, changes in patterns (Gobo)
    Computer lighting pattern change is also remarkable, useful pattern pieces made of metal graphics, useful also made of glass, such as the appendix figure 4. pattern piece is installed on the turntable, through the rotation of the disk to change the pattern, pattern pieces can also rotate, rotate speed available built-in procedures to regulate its fast and slow can also be used. A combination of the two round of the pattern, the dynamic effect before and after the two pattern plate under combined to create a variety of unimaginable.
    3, prism effect (Prism)
    Prism effect usually use special prism lens forming, such as the appendix figure 5. prism and pattern pieces used in combination can produce multiple effect image pattern, or three-dimensional effect, and prism rotation and speed adjustable its built-in function, can produce multiple images in the appendix.
    4. Horizontal and vertical motion of beam (Pan &Tilt)
    The operation depends on the beam of the lamp body horizontal rotation and vertical rotation of the swing and the formation of the maximum horizontal rotation range up to 540 degrees, the range of vertical rotation of the swing up to 270 degrees, can complete the whole rotation function in 1~2 seconds. By combining the horizontal and vertical movement of the beam two, computer lighting can achieve the maximum the degree of freedom in the air.
    5, soft effect (Frost) and astigmatism
    Also called soft atomization, using a variety of soft chip, can obtain very good combination of soft spot effect, such as the appendix figure 8. also some computer lighting, as well as the effect of atomization function gradient.
    6. Dimming strobe (Dimmer & Stribe)
    Computer lighting the gas discharge lamp, using thyristor ordinary tube can not dimmer dimming, using a mechanical method only (STROBE sheet) to achieve different effects gradually darkening, as figure 9. appendix strobe speed in 1~10 / sec.
    7, zoom (Zoom)
    A zoom function of computer lighting, can freely adjust the size of the spot and the spot situation, such as changes in the scope of appendix figure 12. beam angle can be generally in a few degrees to thirty degrees, two degrees or more, up to 55 degrees.
    8, color temperature correction (CTC, GTC)
    Because the computer lighting most of the gas discharge lamp, higher color temperature, color temperature correction function is often used, according to the need to adjust the color temperature. Some use multi color temperature correction sheet, so there are several color options, such as: 3300K, 5600K, 6000K (CTC); there is a color with continuous changes in the range of 3000K-6000K (GTC).
    9, others:
    Such as: shape function, aperture size change, color diversity, group effect and so on
    The function of computer lighting is often used in combination, such as color, shape, prism combination, to create a colorful variety of lighting effects, lighting designers can be performed according to the requirements of the full use of computer lighting performance means, create the most charming light effect on the stage.
  • Classification of lighting categories in entertainment places

    Stage lighting, also known as stage lighting, is one of the stages of art modeling. Stage lighting equipment for the use of drama is essential, with the development of the story, the display environment, rendering the atmosphere, highlighting the central character in color and change, to create stage space feeling, a sense of time, shaping stage external image, and provide the necessary light effect. What about the stage lighting?
    First, the basic effect lights
    In order to make the audience see the stage clearly, the performance can be seen clearly. First of all, give a basic lighting to the whole stage. The basic lighting includes uniform white light and colored lighting. The basic lighting is a must, but the intensity is not high, especially in some tours many occasions, or some performances of the climax, or some special performances (such as magic), basic white light is particularly important. The basic color is the atmosphere of the whole stage. Determines the effect of light tone, or passionate, or romantic, melancholy or calm. In the choice of lamps, installed in front of the stage to stage light, should be used in the spotlight, obtained by adding color filters, color should not be too deep, in the back stage and the top stage (Ni Guang) is commonly used in the spotlight, also available from the direction of the light beam spot light after surface cast in a body and the brightness can be brighter color, also can choose some relatively strong.
    Two, basic effect lamp
    It is composed of directional beam lamps and lanterns, which has the aesthetic sense of three-dimensional space, the color change is varied, and the shape can be freely assembled and changed by stage lighting teachers.
    Three, special effect lamp
    Because of its superior performance and ever-changing effect, the computer lamp is the best special effect lamp. But the price of computer light is very expensive, so it must be guaranteed on the premise of basic light and basic effect. At the same time, due to the use of computer lights, you can relatively reduce the number of basic effect lights. Each lamp mechanical lighting, because its function is relatively single, fixed, will feel they are not good control, so it can match less.
    Four, character light
    Group performance and large area lighting are solved by basic white light. With light lamp to solve local lighting, host lighting, so it is best to light up with 2 to 3 units, due to different occasions. The team or other fixed performers can use the beam spot to light the spot.
    Five. Lighting console
    All of the above lights need to be controlled for their brightness. Silicon controlled devices are generally used for control. When choosing the lighting console, we should choose the console type products with strong function, controllable circuit and convenient operation. If the economy permits, the best choice is the computer console.
    Six. Background light
    The background of the dance hall varies with the performer, and each change is due to the aesthetic or the needs of the program. The background light is to highlight these backgrounds so that they can be integrated into the performance to highlight the theme. The background lights include sky lights, ground lights, beam lights, etc..
<1>
Copyright@2004-2018 All rights reserved.  粤ICP备13058018号-1
Show

网站地图| 在线反馈| English

深圳市光普达科技有限公司

全国服务热线0755-81473983
13714467941

推荐产品

联系我们

深圳市光普达科技有限公司

话:0755-81473983

真:0755-28176844

邮箱:sales@gpdled.com

地址:深圳市龙华新区观澜街道牛湖裕昌路95号泰顺工业园




  • 舞台灯具使用技巧

    在操控灯光时,不能有任何的随意性,因为灯光操控有它独自的操作规范和技巧,否则,会导致灯泡、灯具、灯控台的损坏,甚至造成火灾的发生,造成严重损失。
    下面是实际工作中经常出现的误操作,在此指出,引以为鉴。
    1.在灯泡冷的状态下,猛然间推亮(满)灯光,结果可能会造成灯泡“啪”的一声爆碎;或造成灯泡钨丝熔断。
    (1)由于灯泡在生产过程中,灯泡的玻璃壳难免有厚薄不匀,因此导致受热不匀的现象发生。当猛然推亮灯泡时,会造成灯泡的玻璃壳瞬间升温,就好像生活中往一只空的玻璃杯里注满滚烫的开水一样的效果
    (2)在使用完灯光过后,灯泡在由热变冷的过程中,会吸收空气中的水分子,这些水分子会停留在灯泡的玻璃壳上聚集。当你猛然推亮灯泡时,玻璃壳上的水分子,就仿佛在滚烫的油锅里注水一样的效果,灯泡爆碎也是顺理成章的事情。
    (3)猛然推亮灯光,会造成瞬间的冲击电流(升高),这样轻而易举将灯泡钨丝溶断。
    操作技巧:当灯泡在冷的状态下(开场前前)时,将操控台的推子只推起一点(常说的压光状态),使灯泡微亮,让其处在预热状态,使其受热均匀,同时蒸发掉凝结在灯泡玻璃壳上的水分子,预热数分钟后,再推亮一点,再预热数分钟后,方可将灯光完全推亮。
    2.切忌将调光台推子推满的状态下,再打开硅箱电源。其结果和上述结果相同,两样会损坏灯泡。应该将调光台所有的推子处于关闭状态,在行打开硅箱电源。
    3.切忌在开关设备时,将灯控台和硅箱电源的顺序颠倒。开启电源时,要先打开灯控台的电源,再打开硅箱的电源;关闭电源时,先关闭硅箱的电源,后关闭灯控台的电源。如果你颠倒操作顺序的话,会行造成所有灯光都闪烁一下,这样会影响到灯泡的使用寿命。
    4.切忌在灯泡推亮时,大动作摇晃灯具。灯泡钨丝会因此断裂或脱落。
    灯泡在点亮后,温度逐渐升高,钨丝也相应地会变软,同时受地心引力的影响,钨丝也相应下垂(如果灯泡内不是采用螺丝状钨丝,这样的现象尤为明显) ,此时大动作摇晃灯具时,也要等到灯光完全冷却后,方可拆卸。
    5.切忌更换灯泡时,直接用手接触灯泡,这会影响灯泡的光洁度,而另一个隐性的危害是导致灯泡的爆碎。
    (1)手指上的油脂或手指与灯泡的玻璃表面发生磨擦会留下“伤痕”,从而影响灯泡的光洁度和透明度因此影响了灯泡的正常照度
    (2)如果手指上有汗液,手指和灯泡“亲密”接触之后,汗液中的盐分子会吸收空气中的水分子,一旦灯泡上有水,当灯泡急剧升温时,就很容易爆碎了。
    操作技巧:在更换灯泡时,一定要先戴上手套,再去接触灯泡。如果没有手套,可用包装灯泡的海棉、塑料纸或柔软的纸巾包裹,再进行安装,安装之后一定要记得将这些包裹物取下来,以免在推亮灯泡时引发火灾。
    6.切忌将回光灯照射出来的光速调的过于聚焦。过于聚焦会在短时间内将装在该灯上的色纸颜色变淡,失去色彩,更有什者,将色纸烤灼出一个洞。如果灯具直射的距离和易燃物品过近,不有可能将其点然。
     

  • 舞台灯具使用通用注意事项

        灯具寿命的长短在于正确的使用灯具,以及操作环境和我们日常的维护,因此这一点也是相当重要的。日常维护需注意的事项:
    1.清洁灯泡。灯泡一般都有正常的工作寿命,随着灯泡的老化户外使用时的防护。绝大多数电脑灯都是在户外   使用时被雨淋湿后才会不断出现故障的。因此,户外使用电脑灯时务必要做好防雨工作,配置专用的防雨布。
    2.运输中的防护。流动演出中的电脑灯经常要频繁搬运,做好防震措施必不可少。
    3.吊装的防护。高空悬挂的电脑灯一定要注意人身和设备的安全,安装之前,一定要给安装人员交待清楚科学的吊装方法。
    4.光学元件,首先用吸尘器或压力吹气机把表面灰尘轻轻吹去,用无气味绵纸或浸有清水的棉布擦去粒状物,用浸有乙丙醇的棉布或无气味纸去掉烟尘和残留物,用蒸馏水做最后的清洁,再用软棉布擦干;
    5.带有镀膜颜色片、图案片和光学镜片的部件,因涂膜层表面很脆,很容易刮伤,所以不要使用有破坏性的溶剂进行清洁;
    6.要经常性的更换空气过滤棉,使它处于最佳的通风状态,培增强灯具的散热性;
    7.演出完后,用控制台灭泡,灯具不切断电源,让其继续工作一段时间(让灯具内风扇继续工作,以降低灯体内温度。
  • 舞台电脑摇头灯的结构与原理

    一、 电脑摇头灯的结构部分可分为:光学系统、机械系统、电脑控制系统.
    1、光学系统
    附录图11是XLYLED某型号的电脑摇头灯的光学系统.一般光学系统都是采用了椭圆形球体反光系统和二次光学透镜的组合.光源发出的光由反光系统聚焦后经过由非球面透镜与球面透镜组成的双透镜组,再经光阑后达变焦镜头组,移动变焦镜头组可调节光斑的大小和虚实.
    2、机械系统
    电脑摇头灯的变化大部分都是利用步进电机带动相应的机械装置或光学元件来实现的.如:有的使用皮带传动,有的使用齿轮传动(见附录图12),也有的使用步进电机直接驱动等等.
    3、电气系统
    电脑摇头灯的电器系统可分为光源系统和控制系统.
    a、光源系统
    电脑摇头灯通常采用气体放电光源.如:HMI、MSD、HTI、HMD等等,另还需要有触发电路与整流电路的配套使用.
    b、控制系统
    电脑摇头灯通常有一套控制系统主板,电路板上由CPU负责接收与处理来自控制台的DMX512控制信号,将信号处理后送至步进电机的驱动系统主板,再由传动部分来执行相应的动作.
    二、电脑摇头灯的功能:
    电脑摇头灯以表演动态灯光见长,其功能通常与控制通道相对应,即一项功能就由一个控制通道来代表,也有一通道多用之功能,通常通道数越多,表示功能也就越多.
    1、色彩变化(Color)
    电脑摇头灯的色彩变化是在一个圆盘上装有多个镀有介质膜的色片盘,如附录图3所示,当某一色片转动至光轴,即可出现此种颜色的色光,当用两个色轮组合时能得到更多的组合色彩,此外色片轮转动也能产生漂亮的色光闪烁,高速旋转时还会产生彩虹效果.
    2、图案的变化(Gobo)
    电脑摇头灯的图案变化也令人瞩目,图案片有用金属制成的图形,也有用玻璃制成的,如附录图4.图案片也是安装在转盘上的,可以通过转盘的转动来改变图案,图案片还可以自转,转动的速度可用内置程序来调节它的快与慢.还可以采用两个图案轮的组合,前后两个图案片的动静组合创造各种各样令人难以想象的动态效果.
    3、棱镜效果(Prism)
    棱镜效果通常利用多棱镜等特殊镜片形成,如附录图5.棱镜与图案片组合使用,可产生多重图案形象效果,或三维立体效果,加上棱镜的自身旋转和转速内置可调功能,可产生多样化的形象效果.如附录。
    4、光束的水平与垂直运动(Pan &Tilt)
    光束的运行是依靠灯体的水平旋转和垂直旋转摆动而形成的,水平旋转的范围最大可达540°,垂直旋转摆动的范围最大可达270°,可在1~2秒内完成旋转功能全程.通过水平和垂直两种运动的结合,电脑摇头灯的光束可以在空中获得最大的自由度.
    5、柔光效果(Frost)和散光
    柔光也称雾化,使用各种柔光片,可以获得非常好的柔合光斑效果,如附录图8.也有的电脑摇头灯,还有渐变雾化之功能效果。
    6、调光的频闪(Dimmer & Stribe)
    电脑摇头灯大部分采用气体放电灯,不能用普通的晶闸管调光器调光,只能用机械的方法(频闪片)来实现渐明渐暗的不同效果,如附录图9.频闪的速度可在1~10次/秒.
    7、变焦(Zoom)
    电脑摇头灯的变焦功能,可以随心所欲地同时调节光斑的大小和光斑的虚实,如附录图12.光束角的变化范围一般可在几度至十几度甚至二、三十度,最大可达55°.
    8、色温校正(CTC、GTC)
    由于电脑摇头灯大多采用气体放电灯,色温较高,常采用色温校正功能,根据需要调节色温.有的采用多片色温校正片,因此有几种色温可选,如:3300K、5600K、6000K(CTC);还有一种采用色温在3000K-6000K范围内连续变化(GTC).
    9、其他:
    诸如:造型功能,光圈大小变化,色彩多样组效果等等.
    电脑摇头灯的上述功能往往是组合使用,如色彩、造型片、棱镜等组合使用,创造出多姿多彩的灯光效果,灯光设计师可以根据演出的需要充分利用电脑摇头灯的多种演出手段,在舞台上创造出最迷人的灯光效果。
  • 娱乐场所各种灯光分类

        舞台灯光也叫“舞台照明”,是舞台美术造型手段之一。舞台灯光设备运用对于舞台剧来说必不可少,随着剧情的发展,以光色及其变化显示环境、渲染气氛、突出中心人物,创造舞台空间感、时间感,塑造舞台演出的外部形象,并提供必要的灯光效果等。那么舞台灯光大致包含哪些呢?
        一、基本效果灯
        为了能让观众看清楚舞台,看得清楚表演。首先要给整个舞台一个基本照明。这个基本照明包括均匀的白光和色光照明。基本的白光照明是必须的,但照度要求不高,特别是在一些赏众多的场合,或是某些表演的高潮时,或是一些特殊的表演(如魔术),基本白光显得尤为重要。基本色光是整体舞台的气氛光。决定了整个灯光效果的基调,或是热情奔放,或是浪漫温馨,或是字根表忧郁。在灯具的选择上,装在舞台前面投向舞台的光,应选用聚光灯,色光通过加滤色片得到,颜色不宜太深、在舞台表演的顶上和舞台的后面(逆光)一般用聚光灯,也可用束射灯,光线的方向从后面投在赏身上,亮度可以亮一点,颜色也可选用较浓重一些。
        二、基本效果灯
        由定向型的光束灯具组成,具有三维空间的造型美感,色彩变化多姿,造型可由舞台灯光师随意组合、改变。
        三、特殊效果灯
        电脑灯因其优越性能和千变万化的效果,故是最好的特殊效果灯具。但电脑灯价格比较昂贵,故必须在保证基本光和基本效果的前提下给予考虑。同时,由于使用电脑灯,则可相对减少基本效果灯的数量。各灯机械灯具,由于其功能比较单一、固定,会觉得它们不好控制,故可少配一些。
        四、人物光
        群体表演、大面积的照明由基本白光灯解决。局部照明、主持人的照明用追光灯解决,所以最好配2至3台的追光灯,应付不同的场合使用。车队或其他比较固定的表演者,可用束射灯定点投光。
        五、灯光控制台
        上述各种灯光都需要对其光亮度进行控制。一般采用可控硅设备进行控制。在选择灯光控制台时,宜选用效果功能强、可控回路数多、操作方便的控制台类型产品。经济许可的话,最好选用电脑控制台。
        六、背景光
        歌舞厅的背景会随着表演者的不同而有所改变,每次改变都是因为美感或节目的需要。背景光就是要把这些背景物恰如其分突出出来,使它们融合到表演中去,烘托主题,常用背景灯有天幕灯、地幕灯、光束灯等。
<1>
Copyright @ 2014-2017 深圳市光普达科技有限公司 版权所有  粤ICP备13058018号-1
展开